Misfits Children's Books, Set 2 (Books 4-6)

Misfits Children's Books, Set 2 (Books 4-6)

Illustrator: Corinne Randall
Product Code: MCB2
Availability: In stock
Weight: 14 oz

A set of three children’s books called “The Misfits” by Corinne Randall. Each story shares life lessons about growth, difficulties, and overcoming. This set includes: Mr. Blob Finds Himself (themes: truthfulness and inner strength), The Parrot and Its Cage (theme: life after death), and Miss Ed Moment (themes: mindfulness and meditation). These simple stories are filled with colorful illustrations and thoughtful topics to inspire reflection and conversation with children.


Enter your review in the form below. By submitting your review you agree to the terms and conditions. Your review may be subject to approval before publication.
Your Name:  
Your Location:
1000 characters remaining
different image

Type the number above:

Your email address is required to submit a review. It is never displayed or used for any marketing purposes.
Email Address:
Illustrator: Corinne Randall

Recently Viewed

Psychology of Spirituality
Product Code: PSYS
Price: $10.00
Divine Art of Living
Product Code: DALT
Price: $14.00

Top Sellers

O God, Guide Me!
Product Code: OGGM
Price: $4.95
Sweetness of His Love
Product Code: SHL
Price: $19.00
Maggie Celebrates Ayyam-i-Ha
Product Code: MCAH
Price: $12.95

Featured Products